A New You

I’ve come here. Free blogs…great idea…until they start adding entries for you that are impossible to delete. I have nothing to say right now. Except hello.

All my old blogs are available here:

We’ll Miss Mister Buckets

There are some great things on people overdosing in my old bathroom, scaring people away, and monkeys smoking cigarettes.

Leave comments if you have one. I honestly thought that no one came here except my roommates when I would leave it open, but I’ve since found out that some people do….so leave a comment.

Comments
2 Responses to “A New You”
  1. slurredpress says:

    Linking and stinking.

  2. Puritanism: The haunting fear that someone, somewhere, may be happy — H L Mencken

Leave a Reply

